Hovedkontor

Besøksadresse:
Andøyfaret 15, 4623 Kristiansand

Post- / fakturaadresse: 
Postboks 5504 Voiebyen, 4624 Kristiansand

Telefon: +47 91 00 91 00
E-post: post@oneco.no

OneCo Safe Yards AS

Adresse:
Forusbeen 210, 4313 SANDNES

Sentralbord: +47 91 00 91 00

E-post: post.safe-yards@oneco.no

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Safe Yards AS
Org. 916 997 663

OneCo Sør AS

Besøksadresse:
Andøyfaret 15, 4623 Kristiansand

Post- / fakturaadresse: 
Postboks 5504 Voiebyen, 4624 Kristiansand

Sentralbord: +47 982 40 800
E-post: post.sor@oneco.no
Elektronisk faktura: fakturamottak@oneco.no

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Sør AS
Org. 996 324 796

OneCo Sverige AB

Besøksadresse: 
Stålgatan 1, 3:e våningen
195 72 ROSERSBERG
SWEDEN

Sentralbord: +46 708 633 579
E-post:  info@oneco.se

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Sverige AB
Org. 559145-4615

OneCo Vest AS

Postadresse
Postboks 6171, 5892 Bergen

Kontor Sandnes
Forusbeen 210, 4313 Sandnes

Kontor Bergen
Carl Konows gate 34, 5162 Laksevåg

Sentralbord: +47 40 00 39 60
E-post: kundesenter@oneco.no
Faktura: faktura.oso@oneco.no

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Vest AS
Org. 952 374 265

 

OneCo Elektro AS

Besøks- og postadresse:
Ole Deviks Vei 6B, 0666 Osl

Avdeling Romerike
Rune Olsen, mob 90790239 E-post:rune.olsen@oneco.no

Avdeling Hamar
Stein Kjørum, mob 48157121, E-post:stein.kjorum@oneco.no

Avdeling Service
Lars Erik Kindberg, mob: 911 092 93  E-post:lars.erik.kindberg@oneco.no

Avdeling Prosjekt
Knut Inngjerdingen,mob: 916 53 964  E-post:knut.inngjerdingen@oneco.no

Fakturaadresse:

OneCo Elektro AS, c/o OneCo Sør AS, Postboks 5504 Voiebyen, 4677 Oslo.

Sentralbord: +47 22 25 30 00
E-post: elektro@oneco.no
Elektronisk faktura: faktura.oe@oneco.no

Vakttelefon: +47 46 92 53 56
(Hverdager 15:30 - 07:30, Lørdag / Søndag: Hele døgnet)

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Elektro AS
Org. 996 956 873

OneCo Technologies AS

Postadresse
Postboks 6171, 5892 Bergen

Kontor Bergen
Carl Konows gate 34, 5162 Laksevåg

Kontor Stavanger
Forusbeen 210, 4313 Sandnes

Kontor Kristiansand
Andøyfaret 15, 4623 Kristiansand

Kontor Oslo
Ole Deviks Vei 6B, 0666 Oslo

Kontor Trondheim
Skonnertvegen 7, 7053 Ranheim

Sentralbord: +47 55 59 69 00
E-post: technologies@oneco.no
Elektronisk faktura: technologies.faktura@oneco.no

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Technologies AS
Org. 981 315 626

OneCo  Networks AS

Postadresse
Postboks 103 0509 Oslo

Besøksadresse Hovedkontor
Alf Bjerckes vei 1

 

Sentralbord: 915 02121
E-post: 02121@no.relacom.com
Elektronisk faktura: leverandorfaktura@relacom.no

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Networks AS
Org. 987210001