Hovedkontor

Besøksadresse:
Andøyfaret 15, 4623 Kristiansand

Post- / fakturaadresse: 
Postboks 5504 Voiebyen, 4677 Kristiansand

E-post: post@oneco.no

OneCo Safe Yards AS

Adresse:
Andøyfaret 15, 4623 Kristiansand

E-post: post.safe-yards@oneco.no

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Safe Yards AS
Org. 916 997 663

 

 

OneCo Technologies AS

Postadresse
Postboks 6171, 5892 Bergen
Kontor Bergen
Carl Konows gate 34, 5162 Laksevåg

Kontor Stavanger
Forusbeen 210, 4313 Sandnes

Kontor Kristiansand
Andøyfaret 15, 4623 Kristiansand

Kontor Oslo
Ole Deviks Vei 6B, 0666 Oslo

Kontor Trondheim
Skonnertvegen 7, 7053 Ranheim

Hoved nummer: 22 89 00 00

E-post: technologies@oneco.no
Elektronisk faktura: technologies.faktura@oneco.no
Regnskap: technologies.regnskap@oneco.no
Brevfaktura adresse: PB 5504 Voiebyen, 4647 Kristiansand S
Salg: oct.salg@oneco.no

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Technologies AS
Org. 981 315 626

OneCo Elektro AS

GJELDER FOR ALLE REGIONENE
Juridisk enehet : OneCo Elektro AS
Org  nr 996 669 173


REGION ØST

Avdeling Oslo
Ole Deviksvei 6B
Fakturaadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post:elektro@oneco.no
Telf: 22 253 000  / Vakt: 46 925 356

Avdeling Oslo
Brynsveien 12
Fakturaadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post: Oslo@oneco.no
Telf: 91504090/04090 / Vakt: 04090

Avdeling Larvik
Elveveien 26, 3262 Larvik
Fakturaadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post: larvik@oneco.no
Telf: 33137100/04090 / Vakt: 04090

REGION SØR

Andøyfaret 15, 4623 Kristiansand
Fakturaadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post: post.sor@oneco.no
Telf: 982 40 800

 

REGION SØR VEST

Avdeling Sandnes
Forusbeen 210,4313 Sandnes                                                         Fakturadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
Epost: sandnes@oneco.no
Telefon: (915) 04090 Vakttelefon: 977 70 800

Avdeling Egersund
Varbergveien 19, 4371 Egersund
Fakturaadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post: Dalane@oneco.no
Telf: 51 462 300 Vakt: 51 462 300

REGION VEST

Avdeling Laksevåg
Carl Conowsgate 34, 5162 Laksevåg
Fakturaadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post: Bergen@oneco.no
Telf: 91504090/04090 Vakt: 04090

Avdeling Fyllingsdalen
Jonstadveien 6, 5146 Fyllingsdalen
Fakturaadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post: Bergen@oneco.no
Telf: 91504090/04090 Vakt: 04090

Avdeling Florø
Evja Senter, 6901 Florø
Fakturaadresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post: Floro@oneco.no
Telf: 57 751 450  Vakt: 57 751 450

REGION MIDT 

Avdeling Trondheim
Klæbuvn. 196B
7037 Trondheim
Faktura-adresse (pdf-faktura): faktura.elektro@oneco.no
E-post: trondheim@oneco.no
Telf: 91504090/04090

 

 

Besøksadresse: 
Stålgatan 1, 3:e våningen
195 72 ROSERSBERG
SWEDEN

E-post:  info@oneco.se

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Sverige AB
Org. 559145-4615

 

OneCo  Networks AS

Postadresse
Postboks 103 0509 Oslo

Besøksadresse Hovedkontor
Alf Bjerckes vei 1

Sentralbord: 915 02121
E-post: 02121@oneco.no
Elektronisk faktura: leverandorfaktura@oneco.no
EHF-faktura mottas på vårt organisasjonsnummer 987 210 001 dersom leverandør tilbyr det.

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo Networks AS
Org. 987210001

OneCo  Infra AS

Besøksadresse 

Bedriftsveien 17
4841 Arendal

Elektronisk faktura: invoice@oneco.no

Juridisk enhet:
OneCo InfraAS

Org. nr. 997768337